Friday, August 31, 2018

POLL | Was the Third Umpire Right in Not Ruling the Delivery that Dismissed Rahane a No Ball?

Advertisement
Ajinkya Rahane became the fourth India wicket to fall on Day two at Southampton. He was adjudged LBW to Ben Stokes but when he decided to review that decision, TV replays suggested that Stokes' foot may have overstepped. However, third umpire Joel Wilson ruled that it wasn't a no ball. Having viewed the evidence, what is your take? Was the TV umpire right? Or was it a no ball?

from Top Cricketnext News- News18.com https://ift.tt/2PTwDhW
via IFTTT
Share This

Pellentesque vitae lectus in mauris sollicitudin ornare sit amet eget ligula. Donec pharetra, arcu eu consectetur semper, est nulla sodales risus, vel efficitur orci justo quis tellus. Phasellus sit amet est pharetra

Related Posts

0 comments: